Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Allemang

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Allemang

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

nicky johnson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance person in town...."

Vershon Ross

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left this office about a year ago. I came back. He always has great employees!"

Percy Stull

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly when I go in to pay my insurance"

Sebastian Dodge

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is awesome they are saving me 50 dollars a month on my car insurance, their customer service is wonderful and they did a follow up meeting with me to talk about my plans for my future."

Tessie Tackett

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this Company and their Employees ! Namely...... Jacqueline Irons ! She was so helpful with my Insurance needs, and very polite and respectful ! The process was quick, and the price was great ! I'm so Thankful that I called Mark Allemang's State Farm Company ! Thank you Jacqueline, you're amazing !"

Beverly Bigsbee

February 9, 2022

2  out of  5
"Not satisfied withbservixe"

Deviest Patton

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place rocks they will help you as long as you can be helped"

Bonnie Deason

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very nice and helpfull."

Barbara Sanchez

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. Got an awesome and cheaper quote for renters and car insurance."

Kevin

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Mark Allemang firm has been great to work with. there's very friendly people at his office. He and his staff are willing to support and explain any of your needs."

Jason R. Nugent

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Tammy Parker

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and affordable coverage."

Amanda Bouchard

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with my first Statefarm agent for 14 years. I loves that they went above and beyond for me. They knew me by name. They went out of their way several times to help us out. When we decided to move I was terrified to switch not knowing if I would get the same treatment. I worried for nothing. Mark Allemang and associates are the sweetest most helpful people too. I'm so happy to be apart of Stare Farm customers."

Vintage At The Avenue

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service from this team! Carrie is always the friendliest anytime you need absolutely anything. 10 out of 10 WOULD RECOMMEND!"

Geraldine Williams

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark Allemang and staff has always been very helpful to me and my family. They provide professional service and the best rate to meet our needs and save us money. Most of the time I call I speak with Carrie. She has always been very nice and helpful. She provides great customer service every time I call with a question. Thank you to Mark and Staff for all you do and for always providing great customer service."

sarah smitley

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for quite some time now and they are nothing short of great! Carrie has been terrific in assisting me with my auto insurance and informing me of any changes and keeping my monthly payment at a low rate. Any time I have any questions or need assistance she is extremely quick to reply with an answer or help find me the answer! I strongly suggest this team at State Farm for all of your insurance needs!!"

Jonathan Johnson

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Mark Allemang State Farm and associates are very professional and courteous."

Michael Smith

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly and courteous!"

Sarah Nicholson

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Leigh Ann for providing excellent costumer service for my family. She went above and beyond to get us the coverage we needed at the price we wanted. I will always be a costumer of State Farm. They are friendly and truly care about their costumers."

Jon Nicholson

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leigh Ann is sooo helpful! She really went above and beyond to help me set everything up! I really appreciate her hard work."

Chrissy Merrell

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazeballs"

Lotsalonelove Fanchannel

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went into the office last week and everyone was so friendly and professional! All of the ladies were extremely helpful and I really enjoyed speaking with them!!"

Dylan Graham

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful during the Covid-19 time."

Ken Castile

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply the best"

Hannah Stanga

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have been wonderful to work with. They have gone out of their way to explain and educate my husband and I on different areas of our insurance policies and keep us updated about new offers that State Farm has to help insure our home. Mark does a fantastic job with getting you the best rate while making sure you carry enough insurance in case something unexpected does happen in your life. Carrie has done a fantastic job at staying in touch with clients and always has a positive attitude. Thank you to the Mark Allemang State Farm team for all you have done for my husband and I!"