Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wrighter Awn

Wrighter Awn

July 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Wrighter Awn
"Haven't had the best experience claim wise with State Farm, but that had nothing to do with this brick and mortar. They have communicated beautifully and helped me further my case. Mark calls you in once a year to go over your specific policies and make sure they are still fitting your needs. Stand up guy."
Profile photo of Tabitha

Tabitha

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha
"They're incredibly helpful, very cheap rates! Quality customer service. The savings really adds up. He's always available to answer any questions. We love this place"
Profile photo of nicky johnson

nicky johnson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nicky johnson
"Best insurance person in town...."
Profile photo of Vershon Ross

Vershon Ross

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vershon Ross
"I left this office about a year ago. I came back. He always has great employees!"
Profile photo of Percy Stull

Percy Stull

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Percy Stull
"Always friendly when I go in to pay my insurance"
Profile photo of Sebastian Dodge

Sebastian Dodge

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Dodge
"State Farm is awesome they are saving me 50 dollars a month on my car insurance, their customer service is wonderful and they did a follow up meeting with me to talk about my plans for my future."
Profile photo of Tessie Tackett

Tessie Tackett

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tessie Tackett
"Love this Company and their Employees ! Namely...... Jacqueline Irons ! She was so helpful with my Insurance needs, and very polite and respectful ! The process was quick, and the price was great ! I'm so Thankful that I called Mark Allemang's State Farm Company ! Thank you Jacqueline, you're amazing !"
Profile photo of Beverly Bigsbee

Beverly Bigsbee

February 9, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Beverly Bigsbee
"Not satisfied withbservixe"
Profile photo of Deviest Patton

Deviest Patton

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deviest Patton
"This place rocks they will help you as long as you can be helped"
Profile photo of Bonnie Deason

Bonnie Deason

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Deason
"Everyone was very nice and helpfull."
Profile photo of Barbara Sanchez

Barbara Sanchez

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sanchez
"Great people. Got an awesome and cheaper quote for renters and car insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"The Mark Allemang firm has been great to work with. there's very friendly people at his office. He and his staff are willing to support and explain any of your needs."
Profile photo of Jason R. Nugent

Jason R. Nugent

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason R. Nugent
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Tammy Parker

Tammy Parker

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Parker
"Great customer service and affordable coverage."
Profile photo of Amanda Bouchard

Amanda Bouchard

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bouchard
"I was with my first Statefarm agent for 14 years. I loves that they went above and beyond for me. They knew me by name. They went out of their way several times to help us out. When we decided to move I was terrified to switch not knowing if I would get the same treatment. I worried for nothing. Mark Allemang and associates are the sweetest most helpful people too. I'm so happy to be apart of Stare Farm customers."
Profile photo of Vintage At The Avenue

Vintage At The Avenue

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vintage At The Avenue
"Amazing service from this team! Carrie is always the friendliest anytime you need absolutely anything. 10 out of 10 WOULD RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Williams

Geraldine Williams

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Williams
"Mark Allemang and staff has always been very helpful to me and my family. They provide professional service and the best rate to meet our needs and save us money. Most of the time I call I speak with Carrie. She has always been very nice and helpful. She provides great customer service every time I call with a question. Thank you to Mark and Staff for all you do and for always providing great customer service."
Profile photo of sarah smitley

sarah smitley

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sarah smitley
"I've had State Farm for quite some time now and they are nothing short of great! Carrie has been terrific in assisting me with my auto insurance and informing me of any changes and keeping my monthly payment at a low rate. Any time I have any questions or need assistance she is extremely quick to reply with an answer or help find me the answer! I strongly suggest this team at State Farm for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Johnson

Jonathan Johnson

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Johnson
"The Mark Allemang State Farm and associates are very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Very helpful, friendly and courteous!"
Profile photo of Sarah Nicholson

Sarah Nicholson

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nicholson
"Thank you Leigh Ann for providing excellent costumer service for my family. She went above and beyond to get us the coverage we needed at the price we wanted. I will always be a costumer of State Farm. They are friendly and truly care about their costumers."
Profile photo of Jon Nicholson

Jon Nicholson

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Nicholson
"Leigh Ann is sooo helpful! She really went above and beyond to help me set everything up! I really appreciate her hard work."
Profile photo of Chrissy Merrell

Chrissy Merrell

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Merrell
"Amazeballs"
Profile photo of Lotsalonelove Fanchannel

Lotsalonelove Fanchannel

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lotsalonelove Fanchannel
"I went into the office last week and everyone was so friendly and professional! All of the ladies were extremely helpful and I really enjoyed speaking with them!!"
Profile photo of Ken Castile

Ken Castile

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Castile
"Simply the best"